Yhteystiedot

Henkilöstö

Jari Alapartanen
Toimitusjohtaja
Henkilöstöpalvelut
040 678 5475
jari.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

Tomi Alapartanen
Myyntipäällikkö  LKV, LVV, KIAT
Kiinteistönvälitys
Vastaava hoitaja, Julkinen kaupanvahvistaja
040 678 5477
tomi.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

Taina Korkeamaa
Toimistopäällikkö LKV, LVV, IAT
Isännöinti
Henkilöstöpalvelut
Kiinteistönvälitys
040 678 5476
taina.korkeamaa@tempnor.fi

Hanna Pölkky
Myyntineuvottelija
Kiinteistönvälitys
040 678 7828
hanna.polkky@tempnor.fi

Laura Kangas
Toimistosihteeri IAT
Henkilöstöpalvelut
Isännöinti  
040 678 7827
laura.kangas@tempnor.fi

Anne Mäkimartti
Myyntineuvottelija KIAT
Kiinteistönvälitys
040 678 7829
anne.makimartti@tempnor.fi

Virve Mykkälä
Myyntineuvottelija
Kiinteistönvälitys
040 678 7832
virve.mykkala@tempnor.fi

Pasi Moilanen (Oulu) 
Yhteyspäällikkö
Henkilöstöpalvelut
040 678 7826
pasi.moilanen@tempnor.fi

Anna-Elisa Orajärvi 
Myyntineuvottelija LKV
Henkilöstöpalvelut
Kiinteistönvälitys
040 678 7831
anna-elisa.orajarvi@tempnor.fi

Laura Vikeväinen
Toimistosihteeri
Isännöinti
040 678 7833
laura.vikevainen@tempnor.fi

Kristiina Kasala
Toimistotyöntekijä
Palkanlaskenta
040 678 7830
kristiina.kasala@tempnor.fi

Toimipisteet

TORNIO, Henkilöstöpalvelut, 
Kiinteistönvälitys, Isännöinti
Kauppakatu 16
95400 Tornio

KEMI, Kiinteistönvälitys
Keskuspuistokatu 6-8
94100 Kemi

OULU, Henkilöstöpalvelut
Limingantie 2
90400 Oulu

PITEÅ, Personaltjänster
Västra Kajvägen
94138 Piteå