YHTEYSTIEDOT

Jari Alapartanen
Toimitusjohtaja
040 678 5475
jari.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

Kristiina Kasala
Toimistosihteeri, palkanlaskenta
Puh. 040 678 7830 
kristiina.kasala@tempnor.fi

Nea Lauri
Toimistotyöntekijä
Puh. 040 678 7831 
nea.lauri@tempnor.fi

HENKILÖSTÖPALVELUT

TORNIO – KEMI

Tiina Kärki
Hr-koordinaattori
040 678 7827
tiina.karki@tempnor.fi

Anna-Elisa Orajärvi
Hr-koordinaattori
040 678 7836
anna-elisa.orajarvi@tempnor.fi

Suvi Isohanni
Myyntipäällikkö
040 678 7833
suvi.isohanni@tempnor.fi

Kristiina Kasala
Toimistosihteeri, palkanlaskenta
Puh. 040 678 7830 
kristiina.kasala@tempnor.fi

Jari Alapartanen
Toimitusjohtaja
040 678 5475
jari.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

OULU

Samuel Rössi
Aluepäällikkö
samuel.rossi@tempnor.fi
040 678 7826

Kaisa Pauna
Palkanlaskenta
040 678 7829
kaisa.pauna@tempnor.fi

Iida-Maria Kurki
HR-koordinaattoriharjoittelija
iida-maria.kurki@tempnor.fi
040 678 7835

ROVANIEMI

Samuel Rössi
Aluepäällikkö
samuel.rossi@tempnor.fi
040 678 7826

PITEÅ

Jari Alapartanen
VD
+35840 678 5475
jari.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

KIINTEISTÖNVÄLITYS

TORNIO

Tomi Alapartanen

Myyntipäällikkö LKV, LVV, KIAT
040 678 5477
tomi.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

Hanna Pölkky
Myyntineuvottelija
040 678 7828
hanna.polkky@tempnor.fi

KEMI

Virve Mykkälä
Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV, LVV 
040 678 7832
virve.mykkala@tempnor.fi

ISÄNNÖINTI

TORNIO

Taina Korkeamaa
IAT, LKV, LVV
Toimistopäällikkö
Isännöitsijä
Puh. 040 678 5476
taina.korkeamaa@tempnor.fi

Timo Sarja
Isännöitsijä, IAT, LKV, LVV
040 678 7834
timo.sarja@tempnor.fi

KEMI

Timo Sarja
Isännöitsijä, IAT, LKV, LVV
040 678 7834
timo.sarja@tempnor.fi

TOIMIPISTEET

TORNIO
Henkilöstöpalvelut
Kiinteistönvälitys
Isännöinti
Hallituskatu 10
95400 Tornio

KEMI
Kiinteistönvälitys
Isännöinti
Keskuspuistokatu 28
94100 Kemi

OULU
Henkilöstöpalvelut
Limingantie 2
90400 Oulu

PITEÅ
Personaltjänster

Västra Kajvägen
94138 Piteå