YHTEYSTIEDOT

Jari Alapartanen
Toimitusjohtaja
040 678 5475
jari.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

Kristiina Kasala
Toimistosihteeri, palkanlaskenta
Puh. 040 678 7830 
kristiina.kasala@tempnor.fi

HENKILÖSTÖPALVELUT

TORNIO – KEMI

Anna-Elisa Orajärvi 
Myyntineuvottelija, LKV
040 678 7831
anna-elisa.orajarvi@tempnor.fi

Sanja Koivisto
Myyntipäällikkö
040 678 7833
sanja.koivisto@tempnor.fi

Tiina Kärki
Hr-koordinaattori
040 678 7827
tiina.karki@tempnor.fi

Jari Alapartanen
Toimitusjohtaja
040 678 5475
jari.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

OULU

Samuel Rössi
Aluepäällikkö
samuel.rossi@tempnor.fi
040 678 7826

Kaisa Pauna
Harjoittelija
Palkanlaskenta
040 678 7829
kaisa.pauna@tempnor.fi

ROVANIEMI

Samuel Rössi
Aluepäällikkö
samuel.rossi@tempnor.fi
040 678 7826

Sanja Koivisto
Myyntipäällikkö

040 678 7833
sanja.koivisto@tempnor.fi

PITEÅ

Sanja Koivisto
Försäljningchef
+35840 678 7833
sanja.koivisto@tempnor.fi

KIINTEISTÖNVÄLITYS

TORNIO

Tomi Alapartanen

Myyntipäällikkö LKV, LVV, KIAT
040 678 5477
tomi.alapartanen@tempnor.fi

Hanna Pölkky
Myyntineuvottelija
040 678 7828
hanna.polkky@tempnor.fi

KEMI

Virve Mykkälä
Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV, LVV 
040 678 7832
virve.mykkala@tempnor.fi

ISÄNNÖINTI

TORNIO – KEMI

Taina Korkeamaa
LKV, LVV, IAT
Toimistopäällikkö
Isännöitsijä
Puh. 040 678 5476
taina.korkeamaa@tempnor.fi

Timo Sarja
Isännöitsijä, LKV
040 678 7834
timo.sarja@tempnor.fi

TOIMIPISTEET

TORNIO, Henkilöstöpalvelut, 
Kiinteistönvälitys, Isännöinti
Kauppakatu 16
95400 Tornio

KEMI, Kiinteistönvälitys
Keskuspuistokatu 28
94100 Kemi

OULU, Henkilöstöpalvelut
Limingantie 2
90400 Oulu

PITEÅ, Personaltjänster
Västra Kajvägen
94138 Piteå